Well this past Thanksgiving Holiday weekend use to be my weekend of nothing but gaming and gaming hours upon hours and have alot of things accomplished, for some reason this didnt happen this year!!

I did however get logged in a few days of the 4 day weekend, I got to venture to Chelsith once again with KOM to help a few folks with some updates for their epic, i did get some nice loot that was able to place on the broker and earn some phat plat.

I also was able to get some solo time in as well, working  on getting Chubby up to lvl 90, i was working the questline in Sundering Frontier as well as collecting Shines and harvesting for Rares. I know i should really be hording my rares on the harvesting side and saving for some armor my toons may be needing, however i placed them on the broker and made some nice plat, i placed 4 rares and with in 1 hr i had made over 20 plat, love it. So i started to go harvest crazy hoping to get more rares to place on the broker..lol

After about 2hrs of Harvesting and only 1 Rare dropped i switched back to killing everything and anything in site to gain some XP, i was getting 200% XP for my Valitaly and and additional 20% for max toons  but it still seemed as if it was dragging, normally when receiving this amount of XP bonus i would of dinged at least 2-3 lvls during my play time and i did not, i was working the areas that was well beyond my current level but still no dingage occured.

Tonight i am still going to work on Chubby and try to get him to 90 by the end of this week, i also have Kuzab my pally that i have been ignoring as of late and need to get him back into the mist of things as well. so hopefully by the end of the year i will have 3 lvl 90 toons and on my way to a 4th and 5th if i am lucky..lol

Until next time , happy hunting across Norrath or where ever you may call home!!

~Chubby~

