Well as most of you may have noticed i haven’t been posting and on one of my last post i mentioned that i have been having some personal real life issues going on. Well i am still in the process of getting a divorce and have been very depressed as of lately, and haven’t wanted to write let alone play anything to write about, so i have decided to keep my sanity, that i need to do something that i love to do and that would be playing video games and  to write about them. So once again i am here to state that i am back for now, to continue on with my adventures and let the worlds know about them.

I renewed my Eq2 subscription last night, it was inactive for the last 25 days and really didnt feel like renewing or had the money to at the time. So last night i balanced the check book and had some extra money to play with, so instead of heading the closest bar in hopes that they had cheap beer and Karaoke going on, i decided to renew Eq2….at least i can save some money this way!!

So there i was logged into my Level 90 ShadowKnight, didnt know what i wanted to do, checked the broker nothing, i forgot i haven’t played in some time, so i continued to see what i was in need of and noticed that she was still level 62 sage. So immediatly i went to the crafting stations and began my grind to 90, i ended up going up to level 65 Sage last night, not bad for a couple hours of play time. I plan on getting back into the grind, by sometime next week i should be at level 90 sage if i keep at it, after that i plan on getting Chubby up to 90 in adventures. I know i have said this before and before again but this time i am going to git’R Done, once i have completed those 2 task i will have 2 toons that are 90 in both Trade and adventure, and can begin on working on their armor for raids, and lower shard runs.

So you should be seeing alot more post from me since i have a little time on my hands, also check out nomadic gamers blog they have several writers including myself and talk about all sorts of MMO’s, everything from Eve, Eq2, Vangard to event he free MMO’s DDO and Wizard 101, check them out and give them a chance, i’m sure you’ll be back for more!!

Until next time, Happy Hunting in Norrath!!

~Chubby~

